Admin Team

Fred Rupp
Director
fredrupp@cloudnet.com
320-267-0773
 

Roberta Rupp, RN
Medical Coordinator
roberta.rupp@medica.com
320-310-6426

Mark Halstrom, MD
Medical Director

Ryan Strack
Associate Director
strack.ryan@gmail.com
612-810-6446

Session 1 Guides

Megan Ackerman
meganackerman97@gmail.com
320-291-2352

Mason Halstrom
mhalstro@nd.edu
320-266-4038

Hannah Windschitl
hwindschi001@csbsju.edu
320-293-4823

David Spethmann
drspethmann@stcloudstate.edu
320-260-9180

Taylor Rau
taylorrau4@gmail.com
320-241-9736

 

Session 2 Guides

Ann Berdan
berda036@umn.edu
320-493-5866

Aidan Brew
brewx020@d.umn.edu
320-266-5535

Mackenzie Fritz
mackenziefritz37@yahoo.com
320-309-2620

Zach Fritz
fritzzach2935@yahoo.com
320-250-2045

Sara Higgins
sarahiggins22@hotmail.com
507-456-1401

Turner Kuhn
tkuhn001@csbsju.edu
320-292-1493

Nicole Prom
nicoleprom99@gmail.com
320-249-0180

McKenna Wensman
wensm023@umn.edu
320-247-0648

Far North Guides

Mary Spethmann
mary@les-voyageurs.org
320-266-5942